× Home Videos Best of EatTreat Pop Culture Features About Us Team Terms & Conditions

EatTreat Team

Abhishek Thakur

Operations & Client Delivery

abhishek@eattreat.in

Aman Gupta

Head of Business Growth & Strategy

aman@eattreatonline.com

Chinkey Saini

Business Development & Operations Executive

chinkey@eattreat.in

Karanvir Sofat

Head of Operations & Delivery

karanvir@eattreatonline.com

Kasturi Roy

Head of Content

kasturi@eattreatonline.com

Kshitiz Singh

Technical Head

kshitizsingh93@gmail.com

Kishlay Kumar

Business development & Operations in sales

kishlay@eattreat.in

Manu Mathew

Operations & Events lead

manu@eattreat.in

Mayank Yadav

Head of Business

mayank@eattreat.in

Mohammad Azharuddin

Front-End Developer

azharuddin@eattreat.in

Neha Verma

Features Writer

neha@eattreat.in

Saundarya Shrinivasan

Collaboration Editor

saundarya@eattreatonline.com

Shivangi Verma

Features Writer

shivangi@eattreat.in

Shashank Angiras

Features Writer

shashank@eattreatonline.com

Sonali Gupta

Business Development And Operations Executive

sonali@eattreat.in

Tanmay Jhunjhunwala

Head Of Strategy

t@eattreat.in

Vasudha Tingal

Social Media Manager

vasudha@eattreatonline.com