Home Videos Best of EatTreat Pop Culture Features Partner With Us About Us Team Terms & Conditions

EatTreat Team

Abhishek Thakur

abhishek@eattreat.in

Abhist Sharma

abhist@eattreat.in

Aman Gupta

aman@eattreatonline.com

Anil Kumar

anil@eattreat.in

Arjun Toor

arjun@eattreat.in

Ashish Paul

ashish@eattreat.in

Chinkey Saini

chinkey@eattreat.in

Deepti Bajaj

deepti@eattreat.in

Gajendra Puri Goswami

gajendra@eattreat.in

Jasmine Sodhi

jasmine@eattreat.in

Kanishak Pal

kanishak@eattreat.in

Karan Sethi

karan@eattreat.in

Karanvir Sofat

karanvir@eattreat.in

Kasturi Roy

kasturi@eattreat.in

Manu Mathew

manu@eattreat.in

Mayank Yadav

mayank@eattreat.in

Mohammad Azharuddin

azharuddin@eattreat.in

Neha Verma

neha@eattreat.in

Rohit Saluja

rohit@eattreat.in

Saundarya Shrinivasan

saundarya@eattreat.in

Shashank Angiras

shashank@eattreat.in

Shivangi Verma

shivangi@eattreat.in

Shivangna Vasudev

shhivangna@eattreat.in

Snigdha

snigdha@eattreat.in

Sonali Gupta

sonali@eattreat.in

Surabhi Capoor

surabhi@eattreat.in

Tanmay Jhunjhunwala

t@eattreat.in

Vasudha Tingal

vasudha@eattreat.in

Vikram Stephen

vikram@eattreat.in