Abhishek Thakur

Operations and Client Delivery

email: abhishek@eattreat.in

Chinkey Saini

Business Development And Operations Executive

email: chinkey@eattreat.in

Karanvir Sofat

Head of Operations and Delivery

karanvir@eattreatonline.com

Kasturi Roy

Head of Content

kasturi@eattreatonline.com

Kshitiz Singh

Technical Head

email: kshitizsingh93@gmail.com

Kishlay Kumar

Business development and Operations in sales

email: kishlay@eattreat.in

Manu Mathew

Operations and Events lead

email: manu@eattreat.in

Mayank Yadav

Head of Business

email: mayank@eattreat.in

Mohammad Azharuddin

Front-End Developer

azharuddin@eattreat.in

Neha Verma

Features Writer

email: neha@eattreat.in

Saundarya Shrinivasan

Features Writer

saundarya@eattreatonline.com

Shivangi Verma

Features Writer

shivangi@eattreat.in

Sonali Gupta

Business Development And Operations Executive

email: sonali@eattreat.in

Tanmay Jhunjhunwala

Head Of Strategy

email: t@eattreat.in