Abhishek Thakur

Operations & Client Delivery

email: abhishek@eattreat.in

Aman Gupta

Head of Business Growth & Strategy

email: aman@eattreatonline.com

Chinkey Saini

Business Development & Operations Executive

email: chinkey@eattreat.in

Karanvir Sofat

Head of Operations & Delivery

email: karanvir@eattreatonline.com

Kasturi Roy

Head of Content

email: kasturi@eattreatonline.com

Kshitiz Singh

Technical Head

email: kshitizsingh93@gmail.com

Kishlay Kumar

Business development & Operations in sales

email: kishlay@eattreat.in

Manu Mathew

Operations & Events lead

email: manu@eattreat.in

Mayank Yadav

Head of Business

email: mayank@eattreat.in

Mohammad Azharuddin

Front-End Developer

email: azharuddin@eattreat.in

Neha Verma

Features Writer

email: neha@eattreat.in

Saundarya Shrinivasan

Collaboration Editor

email: saundarya@eattreatonline.com

Shivangi Verma

Features Writer

email: shivangi@eattreat.in

Shashank Angiras

Features Writer

email: shashank@eattreatonline.com

Sonali Gupta

Business Development And Operations Executive

email: sonali@eattreat.in

Tanmay Jhunjhunwala

Head Of Strategy

email: t@eattreat.in

Vasudha Tingal

Social Media Manager

email: vasudha@eattreatonline.com